Executive

2016–2017 UCMHL Executive
Executive
Position Name Home Cell Email
President Scot Easton - 613-498-7400 president@ucmhl.ca
1st Vice Nicole Dunn - 613-285-4220 vp@ucmhl.ca
Treasurer Lorie Hutt - 613-601-2380 treasurer@ucmhl.ca
Registrar Barb Menard - 613-294-4424 registrar@ucmhl.ca
Rule & Discipline Alex McLeod - 613-803-1644 discipline@ucmhl.ca
Risk & Safety Vicki Sargeant - 613-803-2086 risk@ucmhl.ca
Secretary Alex McLeod - 613-803-1644 secretary@ucmhl.ca
Referee in Chief Elaine Whiteman 613-349-6539 - ric@ucmhl.ca
Association Contacts
Association Name Home Cell Email
AlexandriaAlexandria Serge Bellefeuille (613) 551-2355 - bellconstruction@outlook.com
Alex Kinloch - - alexkinloch@hotmail.com
BrockvilleBrockville Scott Evans 613-213-1918 - scott@gobmha.ca
Char-LanChar Lan Bruce McRae 613-347-3406 613-551-6848 president@clmha.com
CornwallCornwall Gerry Sommerville 613-933-4816 - cmhapresident@outlook.com
Shawn Pilon - - spilon@eohu.ca
KemptvilleKemptville Sylvain Campeau 819-360-2663 - president@kemptvillehockey.com
LeedsLeeds Peter Hickling 613-802-1658 - phickling50@gmail.com
NGSNGS John Meek 613-538-2172 - johnandsylvia@gmail.com
Merrril McKendrick - - hockeymom_04@hotmail.com
North DundasNorth Dundas Peter Forrester 613-448-4364 - president@northdundashockey.com
OgdensburgOgdensburg Aaron Charlton - - aaroncharlton@hotmail.com
PerthPerth Jeff Choffe 613-812-5333 - jeffchoffe@gmail.com
Smiths FallsSmiths Falls Mat Krotki 613-880-3000 - polcan@sympatico.ca
South DundasSouth Dundas Dave Lapier 613-535-2264 613-577-3975 dlapier@sympatico.ca
South GrenvilleSouth Grenville Rose Williams 613-925-2791 - rosewilliam1966@hotmail.com
South StormontSouth Stormont Robert Walker 613-534-8598 - president.ssmha@gmail.com
Division Convenors
Division Name Home Cell Email
Novice Mary Newell 613-258-6329 613-899-9974 novice@ucmhl.ca
Atom Nancy Greene - 613-913-1617 atom@ucmhl.ca
PeeWee Tamara Elliot Sherman - 613-803-1662 peewee@ucmhl.ca
Bantam Jason Broad - - bantam@ucmhl.ca
Midget Mike Richard - 613-349-0615 midget@ucmhl.ca