Under 15 Rep B (Upper Canada Minor Hockey League)

PrintUnder 15 Rep B Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
101000201.0007619+570.80010-0-0WON 10
111010200.9094517+280.7269-1-0WON 9
10712160.8004124+170.6317-1-2TIED 1
9432100.5563320+130.6234-3-2LOST 1
1236390.3753539-40.4733-5-2LOST 2
1046080.4003743-60.4634-6-0LOST 1
826040.2502537-120.4032-6-0LOST 5
1119130.1361647-310.2541-8-1LOST 3
909000.0001173-620.1310-9-0LOST 9
Recent Games
Mon, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Upcoming Games
Thu, Dec 01
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 10
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 4:10 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 4:15 PM