Under 15 House B (Upper Canada Minor Hockey League)

PrintUnder 15 House B Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
13742160.6157243+290.6266-3-1WON 2
10820160.8005919+400.7568-2-0WON 2
11740140.6364325+180.6327-3-0LOST 1
10730140.7003942-30.4817-3-0WON 1
12453110.4584151-100.4464-3-3WON 2
1146190.4093527+80.5653-6-1LOST 2
1137170.3183272-400.3082-7-1LOST 3
12110130.125850-420.1381-8-1LOST 3
Recent Games
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Upcoming Games
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 16
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 3:16 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 3:21 PM