Under 11 Rep B (Upper Canada Minor Hockey League)

PrintUnder 11 Rep B Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
8710140.875347+270.8297-1-0WON 7
7601130.929324+280.8896-0-1WON 5
9621130.7222612+140.6846-2-1WON 5
6600121.000348+260.8106-0-0WON 6
10541110.5504335+80.5515-4-1LOST 1
11452100.4553536-10.4933-5-2LOST 4
843190.5633018+120.6254-3-1LOST 1
825150.3132232-100.4072-5-1WON 2
927040.2222962-330.3192-7-0WON 1
817020.1253358-250.3631-7-0LOST 1
1009110.0501359-460.1810-9-1LOST 7
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Upcoming Games
Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sun, Dec 11
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 2:08 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 2:13 PM